Scientific Advisory Board

David Anderson

Macfarlane Burnet Institute for Medical Research and Public Health

Pamela Bjorkman 
Caltech Division of Biology and Biological Engineering 

Max Cooper
Emory University School of Medicine    

Peter Cresswell

Yale University School of Medicine

Lawrence Corey

Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center

Chris Goodnow

The Australian National University, Canberra   

W. Nicholas Haining
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute 

Pontiano Kaleebu

MRC/UVRI Uganda Research Unit on AIDS 

John Mascola
Vaccine Research Center, National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases, National Institutes of Health

Nelson Michael

U.S. Military HIV Research Program, Walter Reed Army Institute of Research

Gary Nabel

Stanley Plotkin

University of Pennsylvania, Sanofi Pasteur

Nina Russell

Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation

John Skehel
National Institute for Medical Research

William Snow
Global HIV Vaccine Enterprise

Wes Sundquist
The University of Utah School of Medicine         

Peter Wright

Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center

Carolyn Williamson 
University of Cape Town